Interview

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Pause leads Fire back to training Sunday as team preps for Wednesday's Knockout Match
Sun, 10/28/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff Crandall and Eunice Kim chat with Fire midfielder Pavel Pardo
Thu, 10/25/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
In this edition of the All-In Podcast Jeff and Eunice talk with Jalil Anibaba
Wed, 10/17/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff Crandall chats with Fire legend Zach Thornton
Tue, 10/02/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire Head Coach Frank Klopas
Wed, 09/26/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Retired forward talks new TV gig and closing career in Chicago
Mon, 09/17/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire legend Ante Razov
Mon, 09/10/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire Captian Logan Pause
Wed, 09/05/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
In this edition Jeff Crandall and Eunice Kim talk to Gonzalo Segares
Thu, 08/30/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Klopas: "As a team, we didn’t give anything away and we were good defensively"
Thu, 05/10/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
LISTEN: Crandall sits down Wynalda to discuss the landscape of American soccer
Thu, 02/16/2012
Chicago-Fire.com