Houston Dynamo

MLS to have even conference structure in 2015
Mon, 10/27/2014
Larentowicz, Sinama-Pongolle push Fire past Dynamo in come-from-behind 2-1 win
Fri, 10/24/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
An emotional night at Toyota Park as Logan Pause finishes career and Fire win on late goal
Fri, 10/24/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Stephen Piggott's last Preview of 2014 gives a view towards next season
Thu, 10/23/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Logan Pause DL2

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire to honor retiring midfielder Logan Pause pre and post-game Friday vs. Dynamo
Tue, 10/21/2014
The Fire partner with UI Hospital and Health Sciences System for Breast Cancer Awareness Friday
Mon, 10/20/2014
YALLOP: "Players have to earn right to play" in remaining three matches
Wed, 10/08/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
With playoff hopes diminished, Yallop balances finishing out season strong with plans for 2015
Tue, 09/30/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Post-game reaction from Sunday's 2-0 defeat at Houston Dynamo
Mon, 09/29/2014
Suspensions, who's back in the mix and a potential #QuincyTime milestone
Sat, 09/27/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Davis, Beasley offer Fire challenge down the left Sunday in Houston
Fri, 09/26/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Sinama-Pongolle talks penalty shout, improving on debut vs. Dynamo
Wed, 09/24/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire ready for Houston Dynamo trip on Sunday
Mon, 09/22/2014
Fire U-15s down Toronto FC 2-1 to advanced to Saturday's Liga Bancomer MX Final at Azteca
Fri, 09/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Major League Soccer details new Brand and Crest heading into 2015
Thu, 09/18/2014
MLS Communications