Houston Dynamo

BBVA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
How the Dynamo have gone 34 matches unbeaten at home
Fri, 04/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
After two straight starts, Thompson wants to push for full-time spot on the backline
Wed, 04/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Hunter Jumper

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire left back fills in admirably for Gonzalo Segares in first MLS start
Tue, 04/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week six in MLS
Thu, 04/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week five in MLS
Fri, 03/29/2013
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week four in MLS
Fri, 03/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week two in MLS
Fri, 03/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week two in MLS
Fri, 03/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Charleston Battery
Duka, Larentowicz, Lindpere all contribute in 3-2 victory
Sat, 02/16/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Who's available and other tidbits ahead of Saturday's Challenge Cup opener vs. Dynamo
Sat, 02/16/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Host Opening Night at Toyota Park on Saturday, March 9 at 6:30 PM CT
Wed, 01/09/2013

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
2012 Fire MVP joins MLS, U.S. stars for special event
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire captain returns three weeks after suffering collapsed lung, two broken ribs
Tue, 12/18/2012
Chicago-Fire.com