Houston Dynamo

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 10 matches
Thu, 05/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 9 matches
Thu, 04/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 8 matches
Fri, 04/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
ROLFE: "Its a day that brings a smile to my face."
Wed, 04/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pause: "We need to take a gauge and move forward."
Mon, 04/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Quotes from Sunday's match vs Houston
Sun, 04/14/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Chris Rolfe’s 29th minute equalizer not enough as Dynamo extend home unbeaten streak
Sun, 04/14/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rolfe's 29' strike proves to be not enough as the Fire fall to Houston
Sun, 04/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Friedrich's availability and the Fire's record in Houston
Sun, 04/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Veteran defender praises Hunter Jumper's performance in his absence
Sat, 04/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Nyarko is available for selection but what part will he play Sunday vs. Houston?
Fri, 04/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week seven in MLS
Fri, 04/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

BBVA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
How the Dynamo have gone 34 matches unbeaten at home
Fri, 04/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
After two straight starts, Thompson wants to push for full-time spot on the backline
Wed, 04/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Hunter Jumper

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire left back fills in admirably for Gonzalo Segares in first MLS start
Tue, 04/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com