Houston Dynamo

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 28 matches
Sat, 09/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Too defensive posture, not holding possession lead to late draw vs. Dynamo
Tue, 09/03/2013
MLSSoccer.com
Men in Red earn point against Eastern Conference foes
Sun, 09/01/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire and Dynamo share the spoils with a 1-1 draw this afternoon at Toyota Park
Sun, 09/01/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 27 matches
Sun, 09/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Weekend results make Fire/Dynamo clash important while Rolfe readies for career milestone
Sun, 09/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
With no injuries to report, Nyarko, Rolfe feel confident ahead of Houston clash
Sat, 08/31/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
ALEX: “It doesn’t matter where I play, it just matters to be on the field."
Fri, 08/30/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 26 matches
Fri, 08/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 25 matches
Sat, 08/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 24 matches
Sat, 08/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 23 matches
Sat, 08/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Paolo Tornaghi

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Tornaghi boosted by display vs. Houston, will step aside Saturday vs. Philadelphia
Fri, 08/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The Men in Red battle to a 1-1 draw in a hot and humid Houston Texas
Sat, 07/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Assist: Nyarko
Sat, 07/27/2013