Friendly

Santos, Alex, Thompson, Colin Rolfe all tally in 4-2 victory
Sun, 02/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Wells Thompson

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall Chicago Fire Communications
Things you should know ahead of Sunday's Preseason Opener
Sun, 01/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire goalkeeper returns for third straight January camp
Sun, 01/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Corben Bone

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Third-year midfielder opts out of Re-Entry Draft with view towards new deal
Fri, 12/14/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire goalkeeper named to roster for international friendly against Russia
Mon, 11/12/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire goalkeeper off to Krasnodar for Wednesday friendly
Sun, 11/11/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Dan Gargan

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Videira, Bone score in the 2nd half to earn draw with Mexican League Champs
Mon, 09/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Victor Pineda

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Quotes from Saturday's international friendly with Santos Laguna
Sat, 09/08/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Corben Bone

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Videira and Bone Tally as Fire Earn Draw in International Friendly at Toyota Park
Sat, 09/08/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
International record and Pineda's first start?
Sat, 09/08/2012

Santos Laguna

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Mexican World Cup veteran Oswaldo Sanchez headlines 20-man squad
Thu, 09/06/2012

Santos Laguna

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red
Mon, 09/03/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Sean Johnson, Marco Pappa and Orr Barouch to Represent Respective Nations on Aug. 15 FIFA Inter
Sun, 08/12/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Herculez Gomez Santos

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire to welcome four-time Mexican champs to Toyota Park September 8
Wed, 07/25/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
NYARKO: "It’s amazing being on the field with these guys."
Mon, 07/23/2012
Chicago Fire Communications