Friendly

International record and Pineda's first start?
Sat, 09/08/2012

Santos Laguna

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Mexican World Cup veteran Oswaldo Sanchez headlines 20-man squad
Thu, 09/06/2012

Santos Laguna

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red
Mon, 09/03/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Sean Johnson, Marco Pappa and Orr Barouch to Represent Respective Nations on Aug. 15 FIFA Inter
Sun, 08/12/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Herculez Gomez Santos

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire to welcome four-time Mexican champs to Toyota Park September 8
Wed, 07/25/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
NYARKO: "It’s amazing being on the field with these guys."
Mon, 07/23/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Jay Nolly

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
EPL Aston Villa win with help from Gabriel Agbonlahor
Sat, 07/21/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Dan Gargan

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Gabriel Agbonlahor’s 29th minute header is the difference in International Friendly
Sat, 07/21/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Brad Guzan Aston Villa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Friendly records and facing former PDL 'keeper Brad Guzan
Sat, 07/21/2012

Arne Friedrich LA

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire with something to prove while Villans continue to prep for EPL campaign
Sat, 07/21/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
#FIREvAVFC Press conference Information
Fri, 07/20/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Birmingham-based club brings long history to Chicago
Fri, 07/20/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire players talk a longstanding tradition ahead of Saturday’s Aston Villa friendly.
Thu, 07/19/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire vs. AVFC available via live stream
Wed, 07/18/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Aston Villa Shay Given

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Given, Bent, Lichaj and Guzan headline Aston Villa squad
Mon, 07/16/2012
Chicago Fire Communications