Friendly

Truecar Quiz

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
How well do you know the Fire's history in international friendlies?
Tue, 07/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
a look at the week ahead for the Fire as they prepare for Club America, and Vancouver Whitecaps
Mon, 07/08/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire vs. Club América friendly on July 10 to air live on ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes
Wed, 07/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire begin dealing with fixture congestion Saturday vs. Portland
Thu, 06/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire to Face Ten-time Mexican Champs in International Friendly in Chicago
Fri, 05/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire to Face Ten-time Mexican Champs in International Friendly in Chicago
Wed, 05/01/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fri, 03/29/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Sherjill MacDonald

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire fall in friendly at Toyota Park on Friday
Fri, 03/29/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire forward Patrick Nyarko
Thu, 03/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire Take on North American Soccer League Side During Bye Week In MLS Play
Wed, 03/20/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Santos, Alex, Thompson, Colin Rolfe all tally in 4-2 victory
Sun, 02/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Wells Thompson

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall Chicago Fire Communications
Things you should know ahead of Sunday's Preseason Opener
Sun, 01/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire goalkeeper returns for third straight January camp
Sun, 01/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Corben Bone

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Third-year midfielder opts out of Re-Entry Draft with view towards new deal
Fri, 12/14/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire goalkeeper named to roster for international friendly against Russia
Mon, 11/12/2012
Chicago Fire Communications