Featured

Earshaw joins team Thursday, hopes to make Fire debut vs. old club TFC on Saturday
Thu, 08/21/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Goose Island, Fire partner for Fire vs. TFC Viewing Party at Johnny O'Hagan's
Tue, 08/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson, team still see playoff opportunity after tough week of travel
Tue, 08/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Earnshaw provides much needed support up top in Fire's postseason push
Fri, 08/15/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
YALLOP: "Our performance flat out wasn't good enough."
Thu, 08/14/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Frank Yallop talks Landon Donovan's decision to retire at the end of 2014
Thu, 08/07/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Newly acquired attacker trains Wednesday at Toyota Park
Wed, 08/06/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Yallop

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Yallop talks Jermaine Jones offer, says club aims to get transfers done before window closing
Sat, 08/02/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Larentowicz could see more time in defense if Jermaine Jones rumors prove true
Wed, 07/30/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
A thought towards shifting Harry Shipp's position vs. VWFC
Tue, 07/29/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire center backs need to continue physical play Wednesday vs. San Jose
Wed, 07/23/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Soumare praises back line teammates strong performances heading into San Jose clash
Tue, 07/22/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Cociș lands back in Chicago with target debut vs. Spurs on Saturday
Tue, 07/22/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Yallop

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Frank Yallop talks about facing San Jose Earthquakes for first time ever Wednesday night
Mon, 07/21/2014
Chicago-Fire.com