Featured

Frank Yallop

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Frank Yallop talks about facing San Jose Earthquakes for first time ever Wednesday night
Mon, 07/21/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Segares, Yallop, Larentowicz lament controversial penalty Saturday vs. Union
Sat, 07/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson credits World Cup break conversation with rise in form
Tue, 07/15/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
C.J. Brown remembers former teammate and newly retired forward Dipsy Selolwane
Tue, 07/15/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Cociș looked at as team's new attacking central midfield option
Mon, 07/14/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fondy delivers in Open Cup debut, hopes to get more playing time up top
Fri, 07/11/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
MAGEE: "I should have been smarter" in red card decision at Atlanta
Thu, 07/10/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Familiar with Fondy, Yallop says new signing in to provide cover
Sat, 07/05/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Yallop talks Anangono loan, more salary space for opening of transfer window
Thu, 07/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Magee, Segares, Palmer all available to play a part Wednesday vs. TFC
Mon, 06/30/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Larentowicz family balancing busy Fire schedule with a baby due date
Mon, 06/30/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Club begins year-long partnership with Premier Skills, British Council Saturday
Wed, 06/25/2014
Fire/Crew injury report as Men in Red look for fifth win vs. Columbus in Open Cup
Tue, 06/24/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Four teams through but Mexico's advancement most memorable
Mon, 06/23/2014
Messi, Klose, Nigeria shine on Day 10 in Brazil
Sat, 06/21/2014
MLSsoccer.com