Featured

Club departs Thursday for second leg of preseason training
Wed, 02/18/2015
Polster, Fernandez, Doody each contributing in first year with club
Wed, 02/18/2015
Fire staffers return to familiar territory at QPR and Norwich
Thu, 02/12/2015
Midfielder a key figure after starting 22 games in 2014
Tue, 02/10/2015
Soon-to-be Fire defender Eric Gehrig relishes chance to join hometown club
Thu, 12/11/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
STEPHENS: Joining the Fire "was an opportunity I couldn't pass up"
Tue, 12/09/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Igboananike, Yallop talk to media upon new DP's arrival at Toyota Park
Wed, 12/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Draft 101: Everything you need to know ahead of the December 10th MLS Expansion Draft
Fri, 11/21/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
What Tuesday's options announcement could mean for 2015
Tue, 11/18/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Yallop talks visits to England, Sweden and Denmark, looks ahead to offseason drafts
Thu, 11/13/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
College coach Elmar Bolowich remembers the day Logan Pause nearly gave up the game
Thu, 10/23/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
#ThanksLogan: Rolfe remembers road trip with Pause back in 2012
Wed, 10/15/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire midfielder Patrick Nyarko set for milestone Saturday in D.C.
Tue, 10/14/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Benji Joya U.S. U23s DL

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy CONCACAF
Joya starts as U.S. U-23s lose 3-0 in Brasilia
Tue, 10/14/2014
MLSsoccer.com
YALLOP: "Players have to earn right to play" in remaining three matches
Wed, 10/08/2014
Chicago-Fire.com