Featured

Quincy Amarikwa

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Veteran MLS forward hopes decent strike rate, new coach translates to greater role in 2014
Wed, 11/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
After swift hiring process, Yallop excited to get going with Fire
Thu, 10/31/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Pause_Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Veteran midfielders Pause, Larentowicz discuss changes in club's soccer operations setup
Wed, 10/30/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire's playoff hopes come up just short on the final day in New York
Mon, 10/28/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Playoff and Golden Boot scenario and who gets the armband in New York
Sun, 10/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Three times before the Men in Red have needed last day heroics to qualify for the postseason
Fri, 10/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire goalkeeper set to become second youngest netminder to hit century mark Sunday at Red Bull
Tue, 10/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Why you should be #FirstInLastOut tonight at Toyota Park
Sat, 10/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Arévalo Rios

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
RIOS: "If required, I'm set to go for 90 minutes" vs. Toronto FC
Fri, 10/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Wells Thompson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Thompson hopes return performance vs. FC Dallas will see him with more playing time
Fri, 10/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Uruguay beat Argentina but once again will have to go through playoff to qualify for World Cup
Wed, 10/16/2013
Larentowicz, Soumare talk about capitalizing on opportunities, staying positive in playoff push
Tue, 10/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire blow back second half push from FC Dallas to go back above East's red line
Sun, 10/13/2013
MLSsoccer.com

All In with Chow

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
Jeff and Eunice chat with Chicago Fire Supporter and Section 8 Capo Peter Bychowski
Wed, 10/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
WATCH: Fire veteran Segares traces his path through Costa Rican giants Saprissa & VCU
Wed, 10/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com