Featured

VIDEO: Documenting Mike Magee's MLS MVP media tour Thursday in Kansas City
Thu, 12/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
EXPLAINED: What is the Re-Entry Draft? Why does it have two phases? What are the differences?
Tue, 12/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Magee humbled by MVP finalist nod, says he's modeled game after former teammate Keane
Mon, 12/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jumper "thankful to be alive" following car accident Tuesday in Virginia
Wed, 11/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Checking in with Dilly Duka and Victor Pineda a week into their Atlético Madrid training stint
Wed, 11/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Arevalo Rios

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Yallop speaks on decision to part ways with Rios
Tue, 11/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Daniel Paladini edges Jalil Anibaba for 2013 Aldi Goal of the Year
Sat, 11/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Duka, Pineda admit excitement for Atletico Madrid training stint
Tue, 11/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Academy Vardar DL

Photo Credit: 
Jay Dunwell
U18s, U14s come away with success from weekend trip in Michigan
Wed, 11/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire forward Magee reacts to being left off U.S. roster for Scotland, Austria friendlies
Mon, 11/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Magee acknowledges Donovan MVP endorsement, looking to leave 2013 behind
Fri, 11/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire loanee Gulley hopes to help Silverbacks to first-ever Soccer Bowl
Thu, 11/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Yallop says he has lots of offseason work to do, hopes to fill out staff in 2-3 weeks
Thu, 11/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Quincy Amarikwa

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Veteran MLS forward hopes decent strike rate, new coach translates to greater role in 2014
Wed, 11/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
After swift hiring process, Yallop excited to get going with Fire
Thu, 10/31/2013
Chicago-Fire.com