Featured

After long injury layoff, Ward given another chance in Chicago by former coach Frank Yallop
Tue, 01/28/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
'98 Academy leaves Qatar with more gains than losses
Sun, 01/26/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Yallop coy on final assistant coach as announcement seems imminent
Fri, 01/24/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
C.J.'s return to Chicago wasn't always going to be as an assistant coach...
Tue, 01/21/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
With a strong defensive draft class, who will Yallop select at pick number 13?
Thu, 01/16/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Ritter

Photo Credit: 
Northwestern Athletics
Northwestern alum becomes second Homegrown player signing this offseason
Mon, 01/13/2014

USMNT DL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson, Magee, Hyde set to spend 12 days in Sao Paulo with U.S.
Sun, 01/12/2014
After standout NASL season, Reynish ready for new MLS challenge with the Fire
Sat, 01/11/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Aron Hyde

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire announce GK coach Hyde to return for fifth season under Frank Yallop
Thu, 01/09/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Harrison Shipp

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Latest Fire Homegrown acquisition thrilled to join first team
Thu, 01/09/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Online ticket sales for Tuesday's Season Kickoff Luncheon close Monday at noon CT
Tue, 01/07/2014
WATCH: 2013 MLS MVP can't shake Jeff Crandall's #cf97Withdrawals
Mon, 01/06/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Rolfe delighted to re-sign, looking forward to working with Yallop and C.J. Brown
Wed, 12/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
YALLOP: "I want to get out on the field, booting around with the guys."
Wed, 12/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Yallop heads to scout England and Spain while Johnson returns from Norwich stint
Mon, 12/16/2013
Chicago-Fire.com