Featured

YALLOP: "I want to get out on the field, booting around with the guys."
Wed, 12/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Yallop heads to scout England and Spain while Johnson returns from Norwich stint
Mon, 12/16/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Shipp provides game-winning assist in Notre Dame's first College Cup title
Mon, 12/16/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Frank Yallop speaks on the decision to trade Daniel Paladini to Columbus
Thu, 12/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VIDEO: Documenting Mike Magee's MLS MVP media tour Thursday in Kansas City
Thu, 12/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
EXPLAINED: What is the Re-Entry Draft? Why does it have two phases? What are the differences?
Tue, 12/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Magee humbled by MVP finalist nod, says he's modeled game after former teammate Keane
Mon, 12/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jumper "thankful to be alive" following car accident Tuesday in Virginia
Wed, 11/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Checking in with Dilly Duka and Victor Pineda a week into their Atlético Madrid training stint
Wed, 11/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Arevalo Rios

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Yallop speaks on decision to part ways with Rios
Tue, 11/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Daniel Paladini edges Jalil Anibaba for 2013 Aldi Goal of the Year
Sat, 11/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Duka, Pineda admit excitement for Atletico Madrid training stint
Tue, 11/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Academy Vardar DL

Photo Credit: 
Jay Dunwell
U18s, U14s come away with success from weekend trip in Michigan
Wed, 11/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire forward Magee reacts to being left off U.S. roster for Scotland, Austria friendlies
Mon, 11/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Magee acknowledges Donovan MVP endorsement, looking to leave 2013 behind
Fri, 11/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com