Featured

ALL-ACCESS: Behind the scenes view of Sunday's season opener at Chivas USA
Wed, 03/12/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire newbie Joya tallied seconds after entering Sunday's match vs. Chivas USA
Mon, 03/10/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Though he missed time in preseason, Magee says he can go from the start Sunday vs. Chivas USA
Fri, 03/07/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Larentowicz: "First game of the season is more about ourselves"
Fri, 03/07/2014
Have Fire youngsters Joya and Shipp done enough in preseason to make their debut?
Thu, 03/06/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Kevin talk 2014 and preview the Fire's first match at Chivas USA
Wed, 03/05/2014
A recap of Tuesday's Season Kickoff Luncheon
Tue, 03/04/2014
Yallop addresses Chicago media on preseason, youth and Jeff Larentowicz
Mon, 03/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Personal matters resolved, Magee happy to re-join team, focused on First Kick vs. Chivas USA
Mon, 03/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Larentowicz easing into more defined midfield role under Yallop
Thu, 02/27/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Who is FC Tucson? Starters feeling pressure? Where to watch today's game
Sat, 02/22/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Trialist Ward scores Fire golazo before heading back to Spurs. Will he return?
Thu, 02/20/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Barouch re-joins team in Tucson, continues recovery from broken foot
Sun, 02/16/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Nine Academy players commit to Division 1 collegiate programs
Sat, 02/15/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Shipp, Joya, Pineda and trialist Grant Ward shine in second half of 2-0 win vs. D.C.
Sun, 02/09/2014
Chicago-Fire.com