Featured

Three times before the Men in Red have needed last day heroics to qualify for the postseason
Fri, 10/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire goalkeeper set to become second youngest netminder to hit century mark Sunday at Red Bull
Tue, 10/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Why you should be #FirstInLastOut tonight at Toyota Park
Sat, 10/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Arévalo Rios

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
RIOS: "If required, I'm set to go for 90 minutes" vs. Toronto FC
Fri, 10/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Wells Thompson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Thompson hopes return performance vs. FC Dallas will see him with more playing time
Fri, 10/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Uruguay beat Argentina but once again will have to go through playoff to qualify for World Cup
Wed, 10/16/2013
Larentowicz, Soumare talk about capitalizing on opportunities, staying positive in playoff push
Tue, 10/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire blow back second half push from FC Dallas to go back above East's red line
Sun, 10/13/2013
MLSsoccer.com

All In with Chow

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
Jeff and Eunice chat with Chicago Fire Supporter and Section 8 Capo Peter Bychowski
Wed, 10/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
WATCH: Fire veteran Segares traces his path through Costa Rican giants Saprissa & VCU
Wed, 10/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
DOWNLOAD: Okaroh, Anangono featured in the second edition of club's digital magazine
Wed, 10/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire teammates praise Johnson's nine-save performance in 3-0 win over D.C. Friday
Sat, 10/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
With D.C. crowned Open Cup champs, Larentowicz, Segares talk how they'll run out vs. Fire
Wed, 10/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Laretowicz, Rolfe refuse to let Magee shoulder blame for 2-2 draw
Sat, 09/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Larentowicz DL

Photo Credit: 
Mike DiNovo / USA Today Sports Images
Weighing Friday's result and the potential changes for the Fire vs. Montreal
Sat, 09/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com