Featured

Fire defender registered 88 minutes in Sunday's Friendly
Sun, 04/08/2012
CSNChicago.com
Nyarko talks his commitment to the Fire, Ghana national team
Thu, 04/05/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire's basketball-playing rookie finds his feet with team
Tue, 04/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Oduro and Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Oduro eyeing third goal in three games
Fri, 03/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
How a game in Peoria wrote itself into Fire lore
Fri, 03/30/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Oduro on fast start in 2012, goal celebrations
Thu, 03/29/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Late 2005 selections go on to yield long term benefits
Wed, 03/28/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Klopas calls Oduro's headed goal "perfect"
Mon, 03/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
WATCH: Dan Gargan documents the preseason road to MLS First Kick in Montreal
Thu, 03/22/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Segares, Jumper talk experience vs. Montreal
Wed, 03/21/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Friedrich trains for the first time Tuesday, talks what brought him to Chicago
Wed, 03/21/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire owner open to Designated Player Acquisition for Fire
Tue, 03/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
“The end of last year gave us a glimpse of what this group is capable of”
Fri, 03/16/2012
FutbolMLS.com

PauseWhitfieldMarsch

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Jesse Marsch among former Fire players and coaches now with the Impact
Thu, 03/15/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Ghanaian duo helped lead the Fire to a 7-2-1 finish last year
Fri, 03/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com