Featured

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Pappa sparks offense despite recovery from international appearance
Mon, 04/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Midfielder Alex brought in to help shore up attack
Thu, 04/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Breaking scoring droughts, a milestone away goal and Johnson back to .500
Thu, 04/26/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Gargan on TFC visit; Dunmore's XI Quarterly
Wed, 04/25/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Oduro and Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Forwards Oduro and Nyarko compliment each other's unique talents
Wed, 04/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Oduro and Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Ghanaian duo capitalized on opportunities in 3-2 comeback win
Tue, 04/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire welcome Sounders in 2011 US Open Cup Final rematch
Mon, 04/23/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Dan Gargan

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Dan Gargan finds steady home on the Fire's backline
Fri, 04/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Rolfe's return brings back memories of other second stint players
Fri, 04/20/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Zach Thornton

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rolfe's return brings back memories of other second stint players
Thu, 04/19/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Check out what fans had to say about Rolfe's return to Chicago
Wed, 04/18/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe.

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
ROLFE: "I'm excited and ready to play."
Wed, 04/18/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire rookie talks alma mater, PDL, and Gibbs' injury news
Thu, 04/12/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Calen Carr Houston

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
CARR: "It’s going to be strange to be on the other side of things"
Thu, 04/12/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Defender's coach at Louisville believes he has "potential to be one of the best"
Wed, 04/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com