Featured

Rolfe talks coming back to the Fire and his return from injury
Tue, 06/12/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
KLOPAS: “When you're on the road and you don't score, you miss opportunities"
Mon, 06/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Matt Mason Gillette Stadiu

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall
Section 8er diverts from Appalachian hike to support the Fire in New England
Mon, 06/04/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Klopas: "It’s just keeping the guys fresh as far as training and the regeneration"
Fri, 05/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Dan Gargan

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Men in Red still haven't registered consecutive wins this season
Mon, 05/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jalil Anibaba

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Anibaba's versatility key to keeping together Fire defense
Fri, 05/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Guatemalan will be 15th player in team history to reach milestone
Thu, 05/17/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Friedrich injury forces another lineup shuffle
Thu, 05/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Friedrich says hamstring injury vs. SKC "just a cramp"
Mon, 05/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Follow Fire PDL Open Cup match vs. Croatian Eagles at ChiFireMatch 6PM CT
Mon, 05/14/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Men in red go head to head with three opponents in nine days
Thu, 05/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire legend set to become the seventh member inducted into the ROF
Wed, 05/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

CJ Brown

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The number 2 takes priority as C.J. Brown gets inducted into the ROF
Wed, 05/09/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
South American duo played a large part in winning goal
Mon, 05/07/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Brown weighs in on joining the "Ring of Fire" on Wednesday
Mon, 05/07/2012
Chicago-Fire.com