Featured

Brad Guzan Aston Villa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Friendly records and facing former PDL 'keeper Brad Guzan
Sat, 07/21/2012

Arne Friedrich LA

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire with something to prove while Villans continue to prep for EPL campaign
Sat, 07/21/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Birmingham-based club brings long history to Chicago
Fri, 07/20/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Brazilian attacker's first start proves successful
Sun, 07/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Friday night trade, coach's history and top rookies face off
Sat, 07/14/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire's friendly opponents have brought along some greats
Thu, 07/12/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Chicago Fire Foundation Hosts the Hottest Party of the Summer in the Name of Charity
Tue, 07/10/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
SEGARES: "They're still the champions."
Fri, 07/06/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Johnson SKC

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Johnson, Pappa help Fire to third win on the trot
Sat, 06/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
LIVE: #VoteFIRE players on Twitter for #MLSAllStar
Thu, 06/21/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Sunderland talks Fire Academy U16 and U18 sides’ incredible 2011/12 campaigns
Wed, 06/20/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko and Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Ghanaian attacker talks cerebral approach to the game
Wed, 06/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Rolfe talks coming back to the Fire and his return from injury
Tue, 06/12/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
KLOPAS: “When you're on the road and you don't score, you miss opportunities"
Mon, 06/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Matt Mason Gillette Stadiu

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall
Section 8er diverts from Appalachian hike to support the Fire in New England
Mon, 06/04/2012
Chicago-Fire.com