Featured

Fire happy to commemorate 15 years anniversary with playoff berth
Tue, 10/09/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Dutch striker happy with win after missed opportunity Wednesay
Sun, 10/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
PAUSE: Fire learned from Wednesday, ready for nationally televised clash
Fri, 10/05/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff Crandall chats with Fire legend Zach Thornton
Tue, 10/02/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Anniversary night, playoff implications have Fire ready for Wednedsay
Mon, 10/01/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former German international's hard work and play provides confidence in home stretch
Thu, 09/27/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Rolfe's maturity impresses many
Thu, 09/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Cuauhtémoc Blanco

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former Fire midfielder excited to come back for Anniversary Celebration
Tue, 09/25/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Nyarko, Klopas: East playoff race is less pressure, more excitment
Fri, 09/21/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Defender thankful ejection vs. Crew didn't cost team back in June
Fri, 09/21/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Guillermo Franco

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Forward hits post, earns yellow card in first match with Men in Red
Tue, 09/18/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Retired forward talks new TV gig and closing career in Chicago
Mon, 09/17/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
New Fire signing, Klopas, Pardo talk former Mexican international's strengths
Fri, 09/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire 'keeper set for U.S. WCQ against country of mother's birth
Sun, 09/02/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire sad to see Pappa leave, look to add a new player
Thu, 08/30/2012
Chicago-Fire.com