Featured

Barouch re-joins team in Tucson, continues recovery from broken foot
Sun, 02/16/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Nine Academy players commit to Division 1 collegiate programs
Sat, 02/15/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Shipp, Joya, Pineda and trialist Grant Ward shine in second half of 2-0 win vs. D.C.
Sun, 02/09/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
The list of available players for tonight's preseason friendly vs. D.C. United
Sat, 02/08/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
WATCH: Insider view of the first week of training camp in Ave Maria, Florida
Thu, 02/06/2014
After four seasons without a game, Pineda getting new start with first-year coaching staff
Tue, 02/04/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Magee upbeat after illness keeps him out of U.S. friendly, ready to join Fire camp Wednesday
Mon, 02/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Mathis looks to bring attacking prowess, learn from Yallop and Brown
Fri, 01/31/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Yallop says Seattle wants too much for Pappa allocation spot
Thu, 01/30/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
After long injury layoff, Ward given another chance in Chicago by former coach Frank Yallop
Tue, 01/28/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
'98 Academy leaves Qatar with more gains than losses
Sun, 01/26/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Yallop coy on final assistant coach as announcement seems imminent
Fri, 01/24/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
C.J.'s return to Chicago wasn't always going to be as an assistant coach...
Tue, 01/21/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
With a strong defensive draft class, who will Yallop select at pick number 13?
Thu, 01/16/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Ritter

Photo Credit: 
Northwestern Athletics
Northwestern alum becomes second Homegrown player signing this offseason
Mon, 01/13/2014