Featured

Memorable Moments: The Fire clinch a spot in the 2012 MLS Cup Playoffs
Wed, 12/19/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire captain returns three weeks after suffering collapsed lung, two broken ribs
Tue, 12/18/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
News of return breaks before Rolfe lands at O'Hare
Wed, 12/12/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Veteran Fire defender set to tie the knot this Saturday
Wed, 12/12/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Recounting the personal experience of traveling support in Quebec
Tue, 12/11/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
SANTOS: “I’m honored to be part of the Chicago Fire."
Mon, 12/10/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
"There was always the hope that we’d be able to get into a new agreement.”
Fri, 12/07/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Into final week of their Spain stay, Fire duo talk attending the Madrid derby
Tue, 12/04/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Cory Gibbs

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Despite injury setbacks Gibbs leaves game feeling blessed
Mon, 11/26/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Victor Pineda

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Meniscus repair will keep Pineda out three to five months
Wed, 11/21/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
ARNE: "I would never say no to staying with the Chicago Fire.”
Thu, 11/08/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire winger battled through multiple injuries to appear in all 34 games
Thu, 11/08/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Arne Friedrich LA

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
ARNE: “Getting things done early was one of my conditions"
Wed, 11/07/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Pause: Playoff exit difficult to swallow but plenty of positives to take from 2012
Tue, 11/06/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Veteran forward draws on 2009 playoff experience, says fourth seed means nothing
Wed, 10/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com