Featured

Klopas, Oduro, Paladini talk 2-0 victory in Sunday's preseason opener
Sun, 01/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Wells Thompson

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall Chicago Fire Communications
Things you should know ahead of Sunday's Preseason Opener
Sun, 01/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Academy, PDL alum leads drive to raise $22,000 for starving children
Thu, 01/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Nyarko to be recognized as Fire Player of the Year tonight at 11pm on CSN Chicago
Thu, 01/24/2013
Fire Homegrown shooting for first team debut, U-20 roster spot
Wed, 01/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Re-signed, Fire midfielder set to take advantage of Atletico partnership
Mon, 01/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Claimed off waivers, Balchan ready to prove he belongs with Fire
Sun, 01/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Pavel Pardo

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Mexican midfielder's contributions were felt from day one in Chicago
Sat, 01/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Klopas indicates Pardo might call a day on his career
Thu, 01/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Wells Thompson

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
How Fire fans contributed in a Revolution player's draft day
Mon, 01/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Will the Fire strike gold for a fourth straight year?
Fri, 01/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
KLOPAS: "There are certain spots you can't change."
Thu, 01/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
KLOPAS: "This is an area we feel we've improved"
Wed, 01/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
With back line returning, who steps up in reserves?
Tue, 01/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Desire to play centrally led to Estonian's relocation from Red Bull
Mon, 01/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com