Featured

Steven Kinney

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Glad to be back, Kinney hopes to improve on Sunday's season opener
Tue, 03/05/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Klopas talks sleeping habits, superstitions and his greatest moment in LA
Sat, 03/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Cameroonian youth international has dazzled in preseason
Fri, 02/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com
All you need to know heading into Wednesday's Challenge Cup match vs. Charleston
Wed, 02/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire midfielder Joel Lindpere
Thu, 02/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
CHIMBONDA: "MLS was a league I've always been interested in"
Thu, 02/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Midfielders Duka and King lock in their squad numbers for 2013
Wed, 02/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Friedrich, Johnson, Nyarko, Duka all set to make preseason debuts Saturday vs. San Jose
Sat, 02/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Encouraged by preseason form, Cameroon youth international knows he has more to improve on
Wed, 02/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
BONE: “I enjoy my work every day I’m here. I wanted to be a part of this still.”
Wed, 02/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Dilly Duka excited to join Fire, ready to compete for starting spot
Mon, 02/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Though he's gone to Columbus, Oduro trade beneficial for all parties
Mon, 02/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Brendan King

Photo Credit: 
University of Notre Dame
KING: "Coming home to the Fire is part of the Dream"
Thu, 01/31/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Steven Kinney

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
After three lengthy layoffs, Fire defender rediscovering 2010 form
Thu, 01/31/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire midfielder Jeff Larentowicz
Tue, 01/29/2013
Chicago-Fire.com