Featured

Will the Fire strike gold for a fourth straight year?
Fri, 01/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
KLOPAS: "There are certain spots you can't change."
Thu, 01/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
KLOPAS: "This is an area we feel we've improved"
Wed, 01/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
With back line returning, who steps up in reserves?
Tue, 01/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Desire to play centrally led to Estonian's relocation from Red Bull
Mon, 01/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Part One: Technical Staff's trips abroad and more movement ahead
Mon, 01/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire goalkeeper returns for third straight January camp
Sun, 01/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Klopas praises Lindpere's technical ability, competitive spirit
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
2012 Fire MVP joins MLS, U.S. stars for special event
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Memorable Moments: The Fire clinch a spot in the 2012 MLS Cup Playoffs
Wed, 12/19/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire captain returns three weeks after suffering collapsed lung, two broken ribs
Tue, 12/18/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
News of return breaks before Rolfe lands at O'Hare
Wed, 12/12/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Veteran Fire defender set to tie the knot this Saturday
Wed, 12/12/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Recounting the personal experience of traveling support in Quebec
Tue, 12/11/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
SANTOS: “I’m honored to be part of the Chicago Fire."
Mon, 12/10/2012
Chicago-Fire.com