Featured

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson's back, Soumare returns to Philly and Anangono's Status
Sat, 08/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire Goalkeeper Sean Johnson
Thu, 08/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Josh Wolff

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Now a D.C. assistant, former Fire forward remembers huge goal in 2000 Open Cup semis
Wed, 07/31/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire to Celebrate First-Ever “Dog Days of Soccer” Presented by Beneful® on August 10th
Tue, 07/30/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Could Pause get the start? Should Amarikwa get more time vs. Houston?
Sat, 07/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

U-19 ACADEMY

Photo Credit: 
US Youth Soccer/John Dorton Photography
Fire U-19s play for U.S. Youth Soccer National Championships tonight at 6:30pm on FSC
Sat, 07/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff chats with Fire midfielder Joel Lindpere
Thu, 07/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Join the team at Practice in the Community Tomorrow at IIT’s Stuart Field
Mon, 07/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Recently relegated to substitute role, Lindpere hopes for regular return to Fire starting XI
Sun, 07/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Sherjill MacDonald

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
With new forward signing imminent, Fire looking to loan out Sherjill MacDonald
Sat, 07/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
First 5,000 Fans to Receive Chicago Fire Flag
Sat, 07/20/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson's crucial save leads to USMNT 1-0 win over Costa Rica and Gold Cup group victory
Wed, 07/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Club America roster and connections between the two clubs
Wed, 07/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Segares named MLS WORKS July Humanitarian of the Month
Tue, 07/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com

5 Things Dom Dwyer

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Just why exactly is everyone rating Orlando City so highly?
Wed, 06/26/2013