Featured

Following debut defeat, Ríos hopes to find "all-around happiness" Friday vs. Sporting
Wed, 08/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris_Pat

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Rolfe trains in full, Nyarko hopeful for Friday's match vs. Sporting KC
Tue, 08/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
After a week away, Magee is back while new DP Rios is set for Fire debut
Sat, 08/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Arévalo Rios

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall Chicago Fire
Ríos trains Friday, expected to be added to roster upon clearance of international spot
Fri, 08/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the Open Cup vitals, Johnson's milestone and D.C. isn't the same team as last month
Wed, 08/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire captain Pause targets club record in Wednesday's U.S. Open Cup semifinal
Tue, 08/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Juan Luis Anangono

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
Recovered from hamstring tweak, Anangonó could take first Fire bow Wednesday
Tue, 08/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Nyarko's goal and assist performance charge Fire past Union
Sun, 08/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson's back, Soumare returns to Philly and Anangono's Status
Sat, 08/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire Goalkeeper Sean Johnson
Thu, 08/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Josh Wolff

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Now a D.C. assistant, former Fire forward remembers huge goal in 2000 Open Cup semis
Wed, 07/31/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire to Celebrate First-Ever “Dog Days of Soccer” Presented by Beneful® on August 10th
Tue, 07/30/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Could Pause get the start? Should Amarikwa get more time vs. Houston?
Sat, 07/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

U-19 ACADEMY

Photo Credit: 
US Youth Soccer/John Dorton Photography
Fire U-19s play for U.S. Youth Soccer National Championships tonight at 6:30pm on FSC
Sat, 07/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff chats with Fire midfielder Joel Lindpere
Thu, 07/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com