Featured

Could Pause get the start? Should Amarikwa get more time vs. Houston?
Sat, 07/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

U-19 ACADEMY

Photo Credit: 
US Youth Soccer/John Dorton Photography
Fire U-19s play for U.S. Youth Soccer National Championships tonight at 6:30pm on FSC
Sat, 07/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff chats with Fire midfielder Joel Lindpere
Thu, 07/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Join the team at Practice in the Community Tomorrow at IIT’s Stuart Field
Mon, 07/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Recently relegated to substitute role, Lindpere hopes for regular return to Fire starting XI
Sun, 07/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Sherjill MacDonald

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
With new forward signing imminent, Fire looking to loan out Sherjill MacDonald
Sat, 07/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
First 5,000 Fans to Receive Chicago Fire Flag
Sat, 07/20/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson's crucial save leads to USMNT 1-0 win over Costa Rica and Gold Cup group victory
Wed, 07/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Club America roster and connections between the two clubs
Wed, 07/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Segares named MLS WORKS July Humanitarian of the Month
Tue, 07/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com

5 Things Dom Dwyer

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Just why exactly is everyone rating Orlando City so highly?
Wed, 06/26/2013

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Klopas says Fire are prepared and focused on "giant killers" Orlando City
Tue, 06/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Friedrich had huge impact on and off the field during his time with the Men in Red
Mon, 06/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Dilly Duka

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Duka, Magee lead impressive Fire comeback in 2-1 away win at Crew
Sun, 06/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Dilly Duka

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Duka on return to Crew Stadium: "It's just another game."
Fri, 06/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com