Featured

Klopas praises defensive work of Anibaba and Berry, backs MacDonald after Columbus
Tue, 04/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Nyarko shines in return to Fire starting XI vs. Columbus
Sun, 04/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Videira thankful friends and family unaffected by Boston Marathon bombings
Tue, 04/16/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

BBVA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
How the Dynamo have gone 34 matches unbeaten at home
Fri, 04/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Anibaba talks learning from Gibbs and Friedrich, versatility as a defender
Thu, 04/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Converted defender's late-game appearance a good sign following concussion
Thu, 04/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Hunter Jumper

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire left back fills in admirably for Gonzalo Segares in first MLS start
Tue, 04/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Klopas, teammates hail Pause's performance in 2013 debut
Mon, 04/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com

EppS Farina DL

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick
Eleven Fire Academy players headed to top programs this fall
Wed, 04/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
After meniscus repair, Pineda ready to push for spot in game day 18
Fri, 03/29/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Bye week should prove fruitful in return of Fire veteran players
Thu, 03/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire's Costa Rican left back unhappy with protest denial but says Costa Rica needs to move on
Tue, 03/26/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
The Fire look to snap one streak and keep one going vs. the Goats
Sat, 03/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff chats with Fire local commentators Dan Kelly and Kevin Egan
Wed, 03/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Paolo Tornaghi

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
TORNAGHI: "We want to step on the field and win for our fans."
Tue, 03/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com