Featured

YALLOP: "Players have to earn right to play" in remaining three matches
Wed, 10/08/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Quincy Iso TFC DL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Amarikwa shooting for double digit goals as he leads Fire in multiple statistical categories
Thu, 10/02/2014
MLSsoccer.com
With playoff hopes diminished, Yallop balances finishing out season strong with plans for 2015
Tue, 09/30/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Sinama-Pongolle talks penalty shout, improving on debut vs. Dynamo
Wed, 09/24/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Matthew Watson Smiling

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire draw D.C. after late strike from Watson
Sat, 09/20/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Fire U-15s down Toronto FC 2-1 to advanced to Saturday's Liga Bancomer MX Final at Azteca
Fri, 09/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Quincy Attacking TFC

Photo Credit: 
Abel Arciniega
Palmer early goal undone by De Rosario's 89th minute strike
Sat, 09/13/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Nyassi happy to open Fire account, regrets missed chances vs. Revolution
Thu, 09/11/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Sinama-Pongolle discusses Fire signing, hoping to impress with year-end deal
Tue, 09/09/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Earnshaw talks the genesis of his patented "somersault" goal celebration
Wed, 09/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Yallop discusses Jones and club's outlook for player acquisitions going into 2015
Thu, 08/28/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Nyarko back in the Fire mix, looking to re-gain fitness in final stretch of the season
Tue, 08/26/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Earshaw joins team Thursday, hopes to make Fire debut vs. old club TFC on Saturday
Thu, 08/21/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Goose Island, Fire partner for Fire vs. TFC Viewing Party at Johnny O'Hagan's
Tue, 08/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson, team still see playoff opportunity after tough week of travel
Tue, 08/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com