Featured

Messi, Klose, Nigeria shine on Day 10 in Brazil
Sat, 06/21/2014
MLSsoccer.com
With weather threatening, Fire make most of first half chances to earn shortened Open Cup win
Thu, 06/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Ward, Magee tally in Fire's 2-1, weather shortened U.S. Open Cup win vs. Pittsburgh
Thu, 06/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Belgium the only winners on the day as Mexico puts in brave performance vs. hosts
Tue, 06/17/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Yallop set to put out strong side Wednesday vs. Pittsburgh, understands expectations in USOC
Tue, 06/17/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Swiss leave it late, while France and Argentina ease to victories
Sun, 06/15/2014
England, Italy, sweat through touch conditions Saturday in Manaus
Sun, 06/15/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Peralta's lone goal makes up for two called back in first half as Mexico earns 1-0 victory
Fri, 06/13/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Yallop talks Ward's loan extension, answers questions on Barouch release
Fri, 06/13/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Brazil opens tournament with win, amid some controversey
Fri, 06/13/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Joya describes Martins 'closed fist' knock to the head
Sat, 06/07/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Yallop happy with road point in Colorado but not pleased with team's performance
Thu, 06/05/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Soumare, Ritter fill in admirably as injuries, fixture congestion take their toll
Tue, 06/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Segares playing through ankle pain, could be "more available" Sunday vs. LA
Fri, 05/30/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Collins John's late equalizer helps Pittsburgh to extra time win over Adria
Thu, 05/29/2014
Chicago-Fire.com