FC Dallas

Goals from Cummings, Boniek Garcia undo Fire Sunday in Houston
Sun, 09/28/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Major League Soccer details new Brand and Crest heading into 2015
Thu, 09/18/2014
MLS Communications
Fondy brace pushes Fire Reserves past Dallas on Monday
Mon, 09/15/2014
Stephen Piggott breaks down high flying New England
Fri, 09/05/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Earnshaw talks the genesis of his patented "somersault" goal celebration
Wed, 09/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fondy, Sinama-Pongolle score as Fire Reserves step past FC Dallas
Sun, 08/31/2014
Box Score and quotes from Saturday's 1-0 win over FC Dallas
Sat, 08/30/2014
Yallop, Earnshaw, Larentowicz talk Fire's 1-0 win over FC Dallas
Sat, 08/30/2014
Select shots from Saturday's 1-0 victory over FC Dallas presented by MiAllstate
Sat, 08/30/2014
Earnshaw scores second goal in as many games to give Fire 1-0 Brimstone Cup win
Sat, 08/30/2014
MLSsoccer.com
FCD still offers plenty of power with Fabian Castillo and Andres Escobar
Fri, 08/29/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Nyarko back in the Fire mix, looking to re-gain fitness in final stretch of the season
Tue, 08/26/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire prep for Saturday's Brimstone clash with FC Dallas
Mon, 08/25/2014
Fire lose Open Cup coin toss, will travel to Philadelphia or Dallas with a win at Seattle
Tue, 08/05/2014
Chicago-Fire.com