FC Dallas

Nyarko back in the Fire mix, looking to re-gain fitness in final stretch of the season
Tue, 08/26/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire prep for Saturday's Brimstone clash with FC Dallas
Mon, 08/25/2014
Fire lose Open Cup coin toss, will travel to Philadelphia or Dallas with a win at Seattle
Tue, 08/05/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Open Cup Final coin flip to be shown LIVE on Men in Blazers Podcast Monday night
Mon, 08/04/2014
Play-by-play from the 2014 U.S. Open Cup semifinal draw
Mon, 07/07/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Colin Fernandez DL

Photo Credit: 
Jay Dunwell
Fernandez, Lawal, Lindley, Pineda all tally in 4-0 win over Charlotte at USSDA Playoffs
Tue, 06/24/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
MLS announces new TV partnerships, anchors national broadcasts on Friday and Sunday nights
Mon, 05/12/2014
MLS Communications
Daniel Paladini edges Jalil Anibaba for 2013 Aldi Goal of the Year
Sat, 11/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Paladini's powerful free kick strike vs. Anibaba's perfect curling effort
Fri, 11/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Semi-Final: Anibaba's perfect curling effort vs. Rolfe's flying chip
Thu, 11/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Anibaba's perfect curler or Magee's chest bump
Thu, 11/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
#1 Anibaba's bending golazo vs. #4 Rolfe's chip over the 'keeper
Mon, 11/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Duka's stretch 6/22 at Columbus or Anangono's headed 10/12 at FC Dallas
Fri, 11/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 35 matches
Thu, 10/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com