FC Dallas

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 10 matches
Thu, 05/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 9 matches
Thu, 04/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 8 matches
Fri, 04/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week seven in MLS
Fri, 04/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week six in MLS
Thu, 04/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week five in MLS
Fri, 03/29/2013
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week four in MLS
Fri, 03/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week two in MLS
Fri, 03/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week two in MLS
Fri, 03/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Three days out from First Kick, looking back on how the team has opened away from home.
Thu, 02/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Host Opening Night at Toyota Park on Saturday, March 9 at 6:30 PM CT
Wed, 01/09/2013

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
2012 Fire MVP joins MLS, U.S. stars for special event
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Eight Fire players have taken part in previous MLS Cup playoffs
Tue, 10/30/2012
Chicago-Fire.com