FC Dallas

Paladini's powerful free kick strike vs. Anibaba's perfect curling effort
Fri, 11/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Semi-Final: Anibaba's perfect curling effort vs. Rolfe's flying chip
Thu, 11/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Anibaba's perfect curler or Magee's chest bump
Thu, 11/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
#1 Anibaba's bending golazo vs. #4 Rolfe's chip over the 'keeper
Mon, 11/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Duka's stretch 6/22 at Columbus or Anangono's headed 10/12 at FC Dallas
Fri, 11/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 35 matches
Thu, 10/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 34 matches
Sat, 10/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Wells Thompson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Thompson hopes return performance vs. FC Dallas will see him with more playing time
Fri, 10/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Luccin, Hassli goals see Fire Reserves go down 2-0 Sunday
Sun, 10/13/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire blow back second half push from FC Dallas to go back above East's red line
Sun, 10/13/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Goals from Anangono, Magee and an Anibaba wonderstrike lead Fire to a road win
Sun, 10/13/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
After goals from Anangono, Magee, Anibaba the Fire hang on to beat FC Dallas 3-2
Sat, 10/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com