Fans

MLS jerseys to feature faces of Season Ticket Holders next season
Tue, 10/14/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Join us at Kroll's South Loop this Saturday as the Fire take on D.C. United
Tue, 10/14/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Goose Island, Fire partner for Fire vs. TFC Viewing Party at Johnny O'Hagan's
Tue, 08/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Club begins year-long partnership with Premier Skills, British Council Saturday
Wed, 06/25/2014
WATCH: U.S. fans celebrate team's 2-1 World Cup win over Ghana
Tue, 06/17/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
How well do you know your Fire vs. Kansas City History?
Wed, 05/14/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
in this issue: New faces around the team, a Soccer Center update, the academy and more!
Tue, 04/22/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Construction alert for Harlem and 71st street Saturday
Fri, 04/18/2014
Get your tickets to the fourth annual Art of Futbol this Wednesday at Prarie Production Studio
Thu, 04/03/2014
Fan favorite Jim Curtin to retire as a Chicago Fire player this weekend, to be honored Saturday
Wed, 04/02/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Kevin wrap up a 1-1 draw with New York and talk Saturday's match at D.C. United
Tue, 03/25/2014
Pineda on debut: "I never lost hope…Mentally I’m a lot tougher than even a year ago."
Sun, 03/23/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Learn about the top 10 improvements at Toyota Park this season
Thu, 03/13/2014
ALL-ACCESS: Behind the scenes view of Sunday's season opener at Chivas USA
Wed, 03/12/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
A recap of Tuesday's Season Kickoff Luncheon
Tue, 03/04/2014