Fans

in this issue: New faces around the team, a Soccer Center update, the academy and more!
Tue, 04/22/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Construction alert for Harlem and 71st street Saturday
Fri, 04/18/2014
Club seeking artwork to display at event benefiting Chicago Fire Foundation
Thu, 04/03/2014
Fan favorite Jim Curtin to retire as a Chicago Fire player this weekend, to be honored Saturday
Wed, 04/02/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Kevin wrap up a 1-1 draw with New York and talk Saturday's match at D.C. United
Tue, 03/25/2014
Pineda on debut: "I never lost hope…Mentally I’m a lot tougher than even a year ago."
Sun, 03/23/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Learn about the top 10 improvements at Toyota Park this season
Thu, 03/13/2014
ALL-ACCESS: Behind the scenes view of Sunday's season opener at Chivas USA
Wed, 03/12/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
A recap of Tuesday's Season Kickoff Luncheon
Tue, 03/04/2014
Fred Huebner to Host “Chicago Fire Weekly” Saturday Mornings from 7-8 a.m.
Mon, 03/03/2014
2014 Season Ticket Holder's will get new Season Ticket Cards beginning next week
Fri, 02/28/2014
Independent Supporters Association elections and bylaws voting this Saturday at ChiTown Futbol
Wed, 01/22/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Online ticket sales for Tuesday's Season Kickoff Luncheon close Monday at noon CT
Tue, 01/07/2014