Fans

In this edition of the All-In Podcast Jeff and Eunice talk with Jalil Anibaba
Wed, 10/17/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red
Mon, 10/08/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Frank Klopas and Men in Red Return to Postseason Play With 17-win Season
Sun, 10/07/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
LIVE video chat with Austin and Patrick
Thu, 10/04/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
All You Need to Know for the Chicago Fire 15th Anniversary Week
Tue, 10/02/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Alvaro Fernandez

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red as they battle for a playoff spot
Mon, 10/01/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire Head Coach Frank Klopas
Wed, 09/26/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red
Mon, 09/24/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Support the Fire in Crucial Eastern Conference Showdown at Toyota Park Saturday Night
Wed, 09/19/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Legends Nowak, Armas, Blanco to be on hand for Oct. 3 Match vs. Philadelphia Union
Mon, 09/17/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire legend Ante Razov
Mon, 09/10/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Traffic increase, parking details and Chuck's Fest information
Fri, 09/07/2012
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire Captian Logan Pause
Wed, 09/05/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire supporter Mason completes 2,184 mile hike for Foundation
Wed, 08/15/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
New DP could earn first Fire start vs. Union
Fri, 08/10/2012
Chicago-Fire.com