Fans

Join the team at Practice in the Community Tomorrow at IIT’s Stuart Field
Mon, 07/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
First 5,000 Fans to Receive Chicago Fire Flag
Sat, 07/20/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Send your entries to cf97thirdkit@chicago-fire.com
Tue, 07/16/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Chicago Fire Foundation Hosts the Hottest Party of the Summer in the Name of Charity
Tue, 07/02/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Segares named MLS WORKS July Humanitarian of the Month
Tue, 07/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Fire to Celebrate Fire Fridays on Tuesday, July 2 in Advance of Three-Game Homestand
Thu, 06/27/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

All-In with Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Jeff and Eunice chat with new Fire Forward Mike Magee
Thu, 06/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire Kick Off Fire Fridays on June 7, Expand Bus Program to Foster Soccer Culture
Wed, 06/05/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
21+ Beer Tasting event to feature selections from MillerCoors’ portfolio
Tue, 05/28/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Showcase Chicagoland Artists’ Original Works Depicting Passion for Soccer
Tue, 05/14/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff chats with NBC Sports Soccer commentator Arlo White
Wed, 05/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Fire as they prepare for back to back match-ups vs. the Union
Mon, 05/06/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire defender Hunter Jumper
Thu, 04/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Premier national grassroots soccer event to stop in Chicago August 3
Thu, 04/11/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff chats with Fire local commentators Dan Kelly and Kevin Egan
Wed, 03/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com