Fans

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they prepare for FC Dallas
Mon, 10/07/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff chats with Fire midfielder Jeff Larentowicz
Wed, 09/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Join us as we celebrate Fire Fridays at Crew Bar and Grill
Mon, 09/23/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

All-In with Drew Eiden

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
Jeff and Eunice welcome Fire Season Ticket Services Manager/renowned improv comic Drew Eiden
Thu, 09/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Wear your Fire gear and receive $1 off all drafts
Mon, 09/09/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Final three #cf97ThirdKits vying to make club history
Mon, 09/09/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Five designs selected from hundreds of entries for first round of voting
Sat, 08/31/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire players to walk the runway in this season’s latest trends in the name of charity
Tue, 08/27/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff chats with Fire midfielder Dilly Duka
Thu, 08/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire to Celebrate Fire Fridays on Friday, August 9
Mon, 08/05/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
$12 Seats, $2 Hot Dogs, FREE Parking... Help us make history Wednesday vs. D.C. United
Mon, 08/05/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire Goalkeeper Sean Johnson
Thu, 08/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff chats with Fire midfielder Joel Lindpere
Thu, 07/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Join the team at Practice in the Community Tomorrow at IIT’s Stuart Field
Mon, 07/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
First 5,000 Fans to Receive Chicago Fire Flag
Sat, 07/20/2013
Chicago Fire Communications