D.C. United

Host Opening Night at Toyota Park on Saturday, March 9 at 6:30 PM CT
Wed, 01/09/2013
KLOPAS: "This is an area we feel we've improved"
Wed, 01/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
2012 Fire MVP joins MLS, U.S. stars for special event
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
SANTOS: “I’m honored to be part of the Chicago Fire."
Mon, 12/10/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Men in Red pick Maicon Santos in Stage One of 2012 MLS Re-Entry Draft
Fri, 12/07/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Josh Wolff

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wolff becomes final member of '98 double-winners to call time on his career
Thu, 11/29/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Veteran forward draws on 2009 playoff experience, says fourth seed means nothing
Wed, 10/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Eight Fire players have taken part in previous MLS Cup playoffs
Tue, 10/30/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Regular season finales, record when playoffs are on the line and Pardo's return
Sat, 10/27/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
More Than 20,000 Supporters Expected at Toyota Park for Saturday Afternoon Regular Season Final
Fri, 10/26/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Sherjill MacDonald

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Looking for United redemption, Dutch striker calls on fans to get in early Saturday
Wed, 10/24/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Pavel Pardo

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Veteran midfielder trains in full Tuesday, hopes to be ready for United
Tue, 10/23/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
PAUSE: Tonight wasn't good enough
Sun, 10/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Nyarko, Pause talk weekend results, MacDonald on going 90
Mon, 08/27/2012

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
PAPPA: "we must lift our spirits, learn from our mistakes, and continue to improve."
Wed, 08/22/2012
Chicago Fire Communications