D.C. United

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 16 matches
Sat, 06/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 15 matches
Sat, 06/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
MLSSoccer.com's Greg Lalas breaks down Mike Magee's first MLS Fire goal
Wed, 06/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Klopas pleased with play of Alex, pushes need for more possession against Timbers
Tue, 06/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Soumare, Klopas, Magee, Nyarko talk Sunday's win over United
Mon, 06/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Quotes from Sunday's win over D.C.
Sun, 06/02/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Mike Magee’s 85th minute strike in Toyota Park debut leads Men in Red to victory
Sun, 06/02/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Magee bags second in as many games to ice United 2-0
Sun, 06/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Jalil Anibaba

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Mike Magee scores his first MLS Fire Goal as the Men in Red go on to beat D.C. United
Sun, 06/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Sean Johnson returns, an injury update and calling on Chris Rolfe (again)
Sun, 06/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 14 matches
Sat, 06/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 13 matches
Fri, 05/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Play-by-play of the fourth round U.S. Open Cup draw process
Wed, 05/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 12 matches
Fri, 05/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com