D.C. United

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
With no margin for error left, Fire could be back above the red line by Sunday
Fri, 10/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
With D.C. crowned Open Cup champs, Larentowicz, Segares talk how they'll run out vs. Fire
Wed, 10/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 31 matches
Sat, 09/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 30 matches
Sat, 09/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 28 matches
Sat, 09/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 27 matches
Sun, 09/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 26 matches
Fri, 08/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 25 matches
Sat, 08/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 24 matches
Sat, 08/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Johnson, Berry, Segares give thoughts on match
Thu, 08/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Juan Luis Anangono makes first competitive appearance for Men in Red
Thu, 08/08/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
The Fire fail to come back from a 2 goal deficit, and fall to D.C. United
Wed, 08/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the Open Cup vitals, Johnson's milestone and D.C. isn't the same team as last month
Wed, 08/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire captain Pause targets club record in Wednesday's U.S. Open Cup semifinal
Tue, 08/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Juan Luis Anangono

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
Recovered from hamstring tweak, Anangonó could take first Fire bow Wednesday
Tue, 08/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com