D.C. United

Jeff and Kevin wrap up a 1-1 draw with New York and talk Saturday's match at D.C. United
Tue, 03/25/2014
Joya's 75th minute stunner is the difference in 1-0 win over D.C.
Wed, 02/12/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Joya tallies lone goal of game as Fire remain undefeated in four preseason matches
Wed, 02/12/2014
Shipp, Joya, Pineda and trialist Grant Ward shine in second half of 2-0 win vs. D.C.
Sun, 02/09/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Harry Shipp

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall / Chicago Fire
Harry Shipp tallies goal and assist in preseason action
Sat, 02/08/2014
The list of available players for tonight's preseason friendly vs. D.C. United
Sat, 02/08/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Larentowicz talks Saturday's MLS preseason opener vs. D.C.; Watch LIVE at 6pm CT
Sat, 02/08/2014
Times for Columbus, D.C. and Spurs TV confirmed for ESPN2, ESPN Deportes and Watch ESPN
Thu, 01/23/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Semi-Final: Anibaba's perfect curling effort vs. Rolfe's flying chip
Thu, 11/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Alex's long strike vs. New England or Rolfe's early chip vs. D.C.
Tue, 11/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Paladini's dazzling free kick vs. Portland or Santos' incredible juke vs. New York
Mon, 11/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Nyarko's sublime finish vs. Rolfe's crafty chip
Wed, 11/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
#1 Anibaba's bending golazo vs. #4 Rolfe's chip over the 'keeper
Mon, 11/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Following Montreal's defeat, updated scenarios on how the Fire could finish 3rd, 4th or 5th
Sat, 10/26/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 35 matches
Thu, 10/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com