News

Community

WATCH & VOTE: Fire players participate in UI Health's Pink Glove Dance
Tue, 09/09/2014
Match vs. Toronto FC to feature Latin American-inspired entertainment and game elements
Mon, 09/08/2014
Soccer Center taking shape for opening this month
Wed, 09/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire players and coaches to hit the runway to raise funds for Chicago Fire Foundation
Thu, 08/28/2014
Fire players show support for #LoveisLouder campaign ahead of LGBT Pride Night
Sat, 08/09/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Chip Huber named Fire finalist in MLS World Community MVP contest
Fri, 07/11/2014
Proceeds from marquee event to benefit Chicago Fire Foundation
Tue, 07/01/2014
Club begins year-long partnership with Premier Skills, British Council Saturday
Wed, 06/25/2014

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A Look at the Week Ahead for the Chicago Fire as they prepare to take on LA
Tue, 05/27/2014
Partnership aims to impact grassroots soccer community throughout Illinois
Thu, 04/17/2014
Fire introduces grassroots programs to support and grow soccer community across Chicagoland
Wed, 04/09/2014
Get your tickets to the fourth annual Art of Futbol this Wednesday at Prarie Production Studio
Thu, 04/03/2014
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they begin Pre-Season Training
Tue, 01/28/2014
Online ticket sales for Tuesday's Season Kickoff Luncheon close Monday at noon CT
Tue, 01/07/2014