News

Community

2013 White Party benefiting the Chicago Fire Foundation is officially SOLD OUT
Mon, 08/05/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Join the team at Practice in the Community Tomorrow at IIT’s Stuart Field
Mon, 07/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Chicago Fire Foundation Hosts the Hottest Party of the Summer in the Name of Charity
Tue, 07/02/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Segares named MLS WORKS July Humanitarian of the Month
Tue, 07/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Partnership Kicks Off With Hunger Walk At Soldier Field On June 29
Thu, 06/27/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look at the week ahead for the Fire as they prepare to face the Portland Timbers
Mon, 06/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
21+ Beer Tasting event to feature selections from MillerCoors’ portfolio
Tue, 05/28/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Showcase Chicagoland Artists’ Original Works Depicting Passion for Soccer
Tue, 05/14/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Fire as they prepare for back to back match-ups vs. the Union
Mon, 04/29/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Premier national grassroots soccer event to stop in Chicago August 3
Thu, 04/11/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Showcase Chicagoland Artists Original Works Depicting Passion for Soccer
Wed, 04/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Program To Provide 256 CPS Students With Soccer-Based Curriculum
Thu, 03/28/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red as they prepare to take on New Engalnd
Mon, 03/04/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
U.S. Soccer Federation President Sunil Gulati To Deliver Keynote Address
Mon, 03/04/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
The 2013 Season Kickoff Luncheon will take place March 5th @ the Hyatt Regency Chicago
Wed, 02/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com