News

Community

Club begins year-long partnership with Premier Skills, British Council Saturday
Wed, 06/25/2014

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A Look at the Week Ahead for the Chicago Fire as they prepare to take on LA
Tue, 05/27/2014
Partnership aims to impact grassroots soccer community throughout Illinois
Thu, 04/17/2014
Fire introduces grassroots programs to support and grow soccer community across Chicagoland
Wed, 04/09/2014
Get your tickets to the fourth annual Art of Futbol this Wednesday at Prarie Production Studio
Thu, 04/03/2014
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they begin Pre-Season Training
Tue, 01/28/2014
Online ticket sales for Tuesday's Season Kickoff Luncheon close Monday at noon CT
Tue, 01/07/2014
Soccer Center with Two Fields, Air-Supported Dome Planned for Site on Talman at Addison
Mon, 12/16/2013
Join the Fire, Jeff Larentowicz for our World Cup Draw Bracket Brunch Friday 10am-noon at Fado
Thu, 11/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Chicago Fire partner with UI Health for Breast Cancer Awareness Night
Thu, 10/17/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff chats with Fire midfielder Jeff Larentowicz
Wed, 09/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Club to sponsor 11 City Year corps members at Schurz high school in Chicago
Fri, 09/20/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire players to walk the runway in this season’s latest trends in the name of charity
Tue, 08/27/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
2013 White Party benefiting the Chicago Fire Foundation is officially SOLD OUT
Mon, 08/05/2013
Chicago Fire Communications