News

Community

Online ticket sales for Tuesday's Season Kickoff Luncheon close Monday at noon CT
Tue, 01/07/2014
Soccer Center with Two Fields, Air-Supported Dome Planned for Site on Talman at Addison
Mon, 12/16/2013
Join the Fire, Jeff Larentowicz for our World Cup Draw Bracket Brunch Friday 10am-noon at Fado
Thu, 11/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Chicago Fire partner with UI Health for Breast Cancer Awareness Night
Thu, 10/17/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff chats with Fire midfielder Jeff Larentowicz
Wed, 09/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Club to sponsor 11 City Year corps members at Schurz high school in Chicago
Fri, 09/20/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire players to walk the runway in this season’s latest trends in the name of charity
Tue, 08/27/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
2013 White Party benefiting the Chicago Fire Foundation is officially SOLD OUT
Mon, 08/05/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Join the team at Practice in the Community Tomorrow at IIT’s Stuart Field
Mon, 07/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Chicago Fire Foundation Hosts the Hottest Party of the Summer in the Name of Charity
Tue, 07/02/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Segares named MLS WORKS July Humanitarian of the Month
Tue, 07/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Partnership Kicks Off With Hunger Walk At Soldier Field On June 29
Thu, 06/27/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look at the week ahead for the Fire as they prepare to face the Portland Timbers
Mon, 06/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
21+ Beer Tasting event to feature selections from MillerCoors’ portfolio
Tue, 05/28/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Showcase Chicagoland Artists’ Original Works Depicting Passion for Soccer
Tue, 05/14/2013
Chicago Fire Communications