Commentary

Positional Shifts may be on the offing as Fire face league leaders
Sat, 07/28/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Get to know the newest member of the Chicago Fire
Wed, 07/25/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Sunderland talks U16, U18 Academy success
Mon, 06/11/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Sebastian Grazzini

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Grazzini: "It was definitely a wonderful victory to have here at home"
Wed, 05/23/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire look for first win against FCD at Toyota Park in the Brimstone Cup
Wed, 05/23/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

CJ Brown

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The number 2 takes priority as C.J. Brown gets inducted into the ROF
Wed, 05/09/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Getty Images

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Loaded midfield leads to late game-winner
Tue, 05/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Brown weighs in on joining the "Ring of Fire" on Wednesday
Mon, 05/07/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Anibaba talks surprise suspension, being out next match vs. Chivas
Wed, 05/02/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Pappa sparks offense despite recovery from international appearance
Mon, 04/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Oduro and Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Forwards Oduro and Nyarko compliment each other's unique talents
Wed, 04/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Segares' 152nd club appearance, rainy days and more
Fri, 04/20/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Players and coaches felt the match was theirs to win
Mon, 04/16/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Logan and Patrick

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Team plans to reform discipline and "stay the course"
Mon, 04/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
How a game in Peoria wrote itself into Fire lore
Fri, 03/30/2012
Chicago-Fire.com